Faculty and Staff Directory

Full mailing addresses for faculty are available on their Web pages.

Note: you may need to rotate your mobile device to a horizontal orientation to see the full table in your screen.

A

Name Email Office Telephone
Adamski, Denise denisead@buffalo.edu 134 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3210
Amo, Laura lccasey@buffalo.edu 246 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-5346
Ampadu, Alex ampadu@buffalo.edu 340 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3265
Anderson, Molly mollya@buffalo.edu 77 Goodell Street, Suite 201 716-645-2235
Anderson, Muriel manderso@buffalo.edu 270 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3896
Andrews, Katie kla9@buffalo.edu 108 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3200
Anthony, April aprilant@buffalo.edu 203 Alfiero Center 716-645-3204
Appelbaum, Gwen gsa@buffalo.edu 308 Alfiero Center 716-645-3232

B

Name Email Office Telephone
Bain, Judy jbain@buffalo.edu 118 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3210
Balkundi, Prasad balkundi@buffalo.edu 276 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3250
Balzer, Nicole nlbalzer@buffalo.edu 108 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3200
Battaglia, Nick ntbattag@buffalo.edu 137 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3210
Becker, Brian bbecker@buffalo.edu 280A Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3235
Bezrukova, Kate ybezruko@buffalo.edu 274 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3214
Biddle, Matthew mrbiddle@buffalo.edu 150 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-5455
Boot, John jboot@buffalo.edu 325 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3245
Bragdon, Megan mbragdon@buffalo.edu 204 Alfiero Center 716-645-3206
Braun, Julia juliab@buffalo.edu 203 Alfiero Center 716-645-3204
Bunting, Mark markbunt@buffalo.edu 108 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3200

C

Name Email Office Telephone
Calabrese, Samantha scalabre@buffalo.edu 204 Alfiero Center 716-645-3206
Cercone, Rebecca rlc1@buffalo.edu 308 Alfiero Center 716-645-3232
Chen, Jing jchen229@buffalo.edu 239 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-5251
Cheung, Harrison hcheung4@buffalo.edu 203 Alfiero Center 716-645-3204
Chung, Kee keechung@buffalo.edu 360 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3262
Ciccia, Frank ciccia@buffalo.edu 108 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3200
Cichocki, Dianna diannaci@buffalo.edu
242 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-1542
Cohen, Ann abc@buffalo.edu 348 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3269
Colucci, Eugene ecolucci@buffalo.edu 135 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3210
Cosentino, Sharon cosentin@buffalo.edu 215 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3261
Costello, Dave dcostell@buffalo.edu 131 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3210

D

Name Email Office Telephone
Dambra, Michael mjdambra@buffalo.edu 354 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3237
Davis, Candida cldavis5@buffalo.edu 204 Alfiero Center 716-645-3206
De Jong, Jurriaan jurriaan@buffalo.edu 326D Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3251
Demarco, Jacqueline jkjacobs@buffalo.edu 160 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3221
Deponceau, Jennifer jld22@buffalo.edu 116 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-5205
Derry, Nanette nmderry@buffalo.edu 326E Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3500
Dick, Alan mgtdick@buffalo.edu 215H Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3208
Dittmar, Diane ddittmar@buffalo.edu 204 Alfiero Center 716-645-3206
Donovan, Derek dmd29@buffalo.edu 150 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-5229
Drass, Karen kdrass@buffalo.edu 325 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3245
Dutta, Haimonti haimonti@buffalo.edu 325P Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3259
Dutta, Supradeep supradee@buffalo.edu 341 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-5237

E

Name Email Office Telephone
Ehrlich, Isaac mgtehrl@buffalo.edu 325C Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3287
Emrich, Olivia emrich@buffalo.edu 204 Alfiero Center 716-645-3206
Everest, Nicholas neverest@buffalo.edu 248 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-5245

F

Name Email Office Telephone
Falgiano, Melissa mf56@buffalo.edu 108 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3200
Falzarano, Jaimie jtaylor3@buffalo.edu 243 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-7851
Farley, Jessica jfarley2@buffalo.edu 204 Alfiero Center 716-645-3206
Foster, Howard hfoster@buffalo.edu 273 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3247
Fotak, Veljko veljkofo@buffalo.edu 236 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-1541

G

Name Email Office Telephone
Gaia, Joana joanaalu@buffalo.edu 287 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3213
Gardner, Carrie cg53@buffalo.edu 308 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3232
Gearhart, Emily emilygea@buffalo.edu B20 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-9200
Ghosen, Jacqueline ghosen@buffalo.edu 160 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-2833
Gilbert, Jason jdgilber@buffalo.edu 204 Alfiero Center 716-645-3206
Glick, Philip glicklab@buffalo.edu 100 High Street 716-645-3204
Goswami, Indranil goswami4@buffalo.edu 215D Jacobs Management Center 716-645-5232
Grijalva, Emily ejgrijal@buffalo.edu 266 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-8968
Grossman, Debora dmg33@buffalo.edu 215C Jacobs Management Center 716-645-5208
Gu, Feng fgu@buffalo.edu 336 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3273
Gunn, Sanford gunn@buffalo.edu 367 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-5242

H

Name Email Office Telephone
Hall, Cheryl
cahall7@buffalo.edu
378 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-5297
Hanel, Constance cchanel@buffalo.edu B20 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-9200
Hartman, Kevin kjhartma@buffalo.edu 161 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3207
Hayden, William wmhayden@buffalo.edu
245 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3508
Hayes, Ann annhayes@buffalo.edu 308 Alfiero Center 716-645-3232
Herdzik, Maggie mmherdzi@buffalo.edu B20 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-9200
Hibschweiler, Arlene ah33@buffalo.edu 362 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3911
Huefner, Ronald rhuefner@buffalo.edu 370 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3276
Hu, Rose rmhu@buffalo.edu 356 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-6526
Huh, Sahn-Wook swhuh@buffalo.edu 335B Jacobs Management Center 716-645-5435

I

Name Email Office Telephone
Illenz, Jill jmp8@buffalo.edu 203 Alfiero Center 716-645-3204

J

Name Email Office Telephone
Janik, Caitlin caitlinj@buffalo.edu 108 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3200
Jarnot, Marina mjarnot@buffalo.edu 129 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3210
Jen, Frank   347 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3293
Jiang, Feng (Jack) fjiang6@buffalo.edu 344 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3225
Johnson, Amy aj53@buffalo.edu 308 Alfiero Center 716-645-3232

K

Name Email Office Telephone
Katerinsky, Alan
aak29@buffalo.edu
287 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3248
Kaye, Tara tarakaye@buffalo.edu 203 Alfiero Center 716-645-3204
Keidel, Malinda mestulba@buffalo.edu 203 Alfiero Center 716-645-3204
Kiefer, Janet kiefer@buffalo.edu 375 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3290
Kim, Kenneth kk52@buffalo.edu 326 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3266
Kim, Myungsun mk88@buffalo.edu 372 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-7900
Kong, Pianpian pianpian@buffalo.edu 215A Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3425
Korte, Melissa mkorte@buffalo.edu 117 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3210
Krakowiak, Pamela pjk2@buffalo.edu 308 Alfiero Center 716-645-3232
Kraude, Richard rlkraude@buffalo.edu 325N Jacobs Management Center 716-645-5482
Kross, William wkross@buffalo.edu 350 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3197
Krzystofiak, Frank fk@buffalo.edu 271 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3230

L

Name
Email Office Telephone
Labella, Jessica jlabella@buffalo.edu 160 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3222
LaDelfa, Bobby Jo bladelfa@buffalo.edu 160 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3222
Lakshmanan, Arun alakshma@buffalo.edu 215F Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3216
Langston, Sara
saracala@buffalo.edu
203 Alfiero Center 716-645-3204
Lanuti, Kara kkolpack@buffalo.edu 251 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3353
Lemoine, G. James jlemoine@buffalo.edu 260 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3236
Lin, Winston mgtfewtl@buffalo.edu 325A Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3257
Lindsey, Charles clindsey@bufffalo.edu 215E Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3359
LoTempio, Julie jal27@buffalo.edu 203 Alfiero Center 716-645-3204
Lowe, Debra dlowe@buffalo.edu 117 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3210

M

Name Email Office Telephone
MacDonald, Hailley hailleym@buffalo.edu 150 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-2407
Mandell, Lewis lewm@buffalo.edu 347 Jacobs Management Center
716-645-3293
Manne, Kevin kjmanne@buffalo.edu 128 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-5238
Marriner, Deidre dmarrine@buffalo.edu 204 Alfiero Center 716-645-3206
Marti, Robin rpmarti@buffalo.edu
144 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3303
Martin, Kristina klmogens@buffalo.edu 308 Alfiero Center 716-645-3232
Mathis, Craig cmathis2@buffalo.edu 204 Alfiero Center 716-645-3206
Maynes, Timothy tdmaynes@buffalo.edu 268 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3255
McGee, Erin erinmcge@buffalo.edu 77 Goodell Street 716-885-5715
McNulty, Caitlin mcnultyc@buffalo.edu 150 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-5211
McQuade, MaryAnn mmcquade@buffalo.edu 204 Alfiero Center 716-645-3206
Metzger, Lorrie metzgerl@buffalo.edu 332 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3898
Miller, Jesse jessemil@buffalo.edu
369 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-5481
Mruk, Cindy
cd35@buffalo.edu 108 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3200
Mulgund, Pavankumar pmulgund@buffalo.edu 333 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3271
Murphy, Ellen eamurphy@buffalo.edu 308 Alfiero Center 716-645-3232
Murray, David djmurray@buffalo.edu 284 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3249
Musone, Jennifer jlmusone@buffalo.edu 203 Alfiero Center 716-645-3204
Myers, Jeanne jeannemy@buffalo.edu 108 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3200

N

Name Email Office Telephone
Nesper, Kathleen ksnesper@buffalo.edu 338 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3284
Neubert, Robert raneuber@buffalo.edu 352 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-5239
Newman, Jerry jmnewman@buffalo.edu 273 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3238

O

Name Email Office Telephone
O'Brien, Erin ekobrien@buffalo.edu 203 Alfiero Center 716-645-3204
O'Donnell, Kathy odonnel@buffalo.edu 375 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-6526
O’Mally, Aisha aishaoma@buffalo.edu 259 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3831
Ogden, Joseph joeogden@buffalo.edu 349 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3270

P

Name Email Office Telephone
Paolini, Michael mpaolini@buffalo.edu 308 Alfiero Center 716-645-3232
Pegels, Carl cpegels@buffalo.edu 325P Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3245
Pelc, Alex Cleary eacleary@buffalo.edu 77 Goodell Street 716-885-5715
Perry, Philip phperry@buffalo.edu 240 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3264
Piscitelli, Jeff jjpiscit@buffalo.edu 144 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3303
Pitler, Samantha spitler@buffalo.edu 204 Alfiero Center 716-645-3206
Pustelnik, Chuck cepustel@buffalo.edu 132 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3210

R

Name Email
Office Telephone
Ramesh, Ram rramesh@buffalo.edu 325D Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3258
Ranney, Beth baranney@buffalo.edu 144 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3303
Reinhardt, Chelsea ccreinha@buffalo.edu 77 Goodell Street 716-885-5715
Roesch, Dominik drosch@buffalo.edu 244 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-9095
Roessler, Jenna jennaroe@buffalo.edu 77 Goodell Street 716-885-5715
Rogers, Mary Ann marogers@buffalo.edu 272 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-5246
Rozeff, Michael msroz@buffalo.edu 347 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3293
Ruggiero, Melissa mrugg@buffalo.edu 308 Alfiero Center 716-645-3232
Rush, Caitlin ccrush@buffalo.edu 308 Alfiero Center 716-645-3232

S

Name Email Office Telephone
Salem, Chris csalem@buffalo.edu 308 Alfiero Center 716-645-3232
Salzman, Martha msalzman@buffalo.edu 364 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-7856
Sanders, Lawrence mgtsand@buffalo.edu 325G Jacobs Management Center 716-645-2373
Schiedel, Amanda aschied@buffalo.edu 160 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3222
Schwartzkopf, Jay jjs3@buffalo.edu 359 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3293
Sen, Arup arupsen@buffalo.edu 215C Jacobs Management Center 716-645-5208
Sharman, Raj rsharman@buffalo.edu 325F Jacobs Management Center 716-645-2081
Shaw, Aaron awshaw@buffalo.edu 203 Alfiero Center 716-645-3204
Shore, Cynthia cshore@buffalo.edu 150 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3226
Siaw-Asamoah, Dorothy dasamoah@buffalo.edu 250 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3234
Simpson, Natalie nsimpson@buffalo.edu 326F Jacobs Management Center 716-645-2443
Smith, Sanjukta Das sdsmith4@buffalo.edu 325C Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3254
Southwick, Lawrence ls5@buffalo.edu 347 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3293
Star, Harold hstar@buffalo.edu 326A Jacobs Management Center 716-645-6287
Steinberg, Richard rsteinbe@buffalo.edu 245 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-5243
Stolzenburg, Keith kms92@buffalo.edu 378 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3290
Suchak, Sudhir suchak@buffalo.edu 235 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-1781
Suk, Inho inhosuk@buffalo.edu 342 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3215
Suresh, Nallan ncsuresh@buyffalo.edu 351 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3279
Swanson, Andrew ars43@buffalo.edu 308 Alfiero Center 716-645-3232
Szafran, Dick rszafran@buffalo.edu B23 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3210
Szerwo, Brandon
bszerwo@buffalo.edu 366 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-5483

T

Name Email Office Telephone
Talukdar, Debabrata (Debu) dtalukda@buffalo.edu 234B Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3243
Tarrant, Ian
iantarra@buffalo.edu 368 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3263
Tesluk, Paul ptesluk@buffalo.edu 160 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3221
Thomas, John jmthomas@buffalo.edu 258 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3217
Tiu, Cristian-Ioan ctiu@buffalo.edu 238 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3299
Tobin, Ann Marie amb34@buffalo.edu 203 Alfiero Center 716-645-3204
Tomaszewski, Amy abt1@buffalo.edu 150 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3224
Tomaszewski, Jackie jmt9@buffalo.edu 108 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3200
Treadway, Darren darrent@buffalo.edu 280B Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3244
Tubisz, Cheryl tubisz@buffalo.edu 280 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3280

U

Name Email Office Telephone
Ulbrich, Thomas tulbrich@buffalo.edu 77 Goodell Street 716-885-5715

V

Name Email Office Telephone
Vandaie, Ramin raminvan@buffalo.edu 326B Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3253
Vedantam, Aditya adityave@buffalo.edu 326G Jacobs Management Center 716-645-5234
Vogelsang, Gregory cvogelsa@buffalo.edu 117 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3210
Vukadin, Loreta lgenco@buffalo.edu 204 Alfiero Center 716-645-3206

W

Name Email Office Telephone
Walsh, Courtney cjwalsh@buffalo.edu 108 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3200
Wang, Charles cxwang@buffalo.edu 326M Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3412
Wang, Gabby hsinyowa@buffalo.edu 346 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3274
Wei, Mingcheng mcwei@buffalo.edu 326 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-5299
Wolfe, Brian bawolfe@buffalo.edu 264 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3260
Wood, Meghan mpwood@buffalo.edu 203 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3204
Wu, Chunchi chunchiw@buffalo.edu 335A Jacobs Management Center 716-645-0448

X

Name Email Office Telephone
Xu, Weihong wxu4@buffalo.edu
358 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-5434

Y

Name Email Office Telephone
Yoon, Sunyee sunyee@buffalo.edu 215G Jacobs Management Center 716-645-5247

Z

Name Email Office Telephone
Zaenglein, Carrie cjz2@buffalo.edu 347 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3293
Zeftel, Nicole ndzeftel@buffalo.edu 367 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-5481
Zenosky, Cindy cjzenosk@buffalo.edu 150 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-5210
Zglinicki, Michelle shelly@buffalo.edu 117 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3210
Zielinski, Larry ljzielin@buffalo.edu 277 Jacobs Management Center 716-645-2305
Zionts, Stanley szionts@buffalo.edu 325P Jacobs Management Center 716-645-3245

School Mailing Lists

To send a message to one of the lists above, you must be a member of that list. If you are not a member of the list and wish to send a message, contact the IT Department at mgt-it@buffalo.edu.