Home > Alumni Relations > Learn about the Alumni Association > Officers and Board of Directors > Committees

2014 School of Management Alumni Association Board of Director Committees

Executive Committee

Dan Liebel, President Kathy O'Donnell
Marc Adler Mike Olfano
Carly Battin Ryan Osborne
Marty Boryszak Tom Palmer
Tom Cogan Andrew Peer
Jill Douglas Samantha Roth
Greg Duval Matt Wagner
Lauren Lopez

Standing Committees

Finance (Cynthia Shore - Liaison)

Annual budgeting process, banking and contract relationships and financials.

Andrew Peer, Chair Greg Duval, Vice Chair
Bill Hamilton Paul Quebral

Programs (Caitlin McNulty- Liaison) 

Review and oversight of new and existing program offerings that engage global alumni.

Lauren Lopez, Chair Samantha Roth, Vice Chair
Dan Penberthy Katie Wagner
Allan Snider (Fellow) Amanda Kearns (Fellow)
Bill Oliver (Non-Board Volunteer)

Student Relations (Hailley MacDonald - Liaison)

Communicate value of School of Management Alumni Association to School of Management students.

Ryan Osborne, Chair Marty Boryszak, Vice Chair
Sudha Bommidi Jonathan Davis
Mike Giamusso Mike Schaffstall
Anthony Zoratti Chris Eglin (GMA President)
Kathryn Berger (UMA President)

Member Relations (Hailley MacDonald - Liaison)

Generation of new global members; review and oversight of Member Rewards program and other benefits.

Carly Battin, Chair Mike Olfano, Vice Chair
Todd Carter Maykala Hariharan
Erin O'Brien Oliver Young
Tom Bender (Non-Board Volunteer) Joe Pizzutelli (Non-Board Volunteer)

 Nomination/Board Development (Cynthia Shore - Liaison)

 Structured engagement and nomination process; board orientation; board diversity.

Tom Cogan, Chair Dan Liebel
Sujata Yalamanchili

Faculty Relations (Cynthia Shore - Liasion)

 Identify ways to enhance relationships between faculty and the School of Management Alumni Association.

Kathy O'Donnell, Chair Jill Douglas, Vice Chair
Tom Barney Gerry Murak
Courtney Walsh (Executive Education) Diana Southall (Non-Board Volunteer)

Golf Committee (Caitlin McNulty - Liaison)

New foursomes and new sponsors.

Chris Hart-Nova, Chair Paul Buckley                              
Greg Duval Kevin Kirk
Rick Licursi Dan Penberthy
Dan Wolfe (Non-Board Volunteer)