Alumni Association Board of Directors

2018 Officers

  • ASSISTANT TREASURER
    Ryan Fogle, MBA '16
    Business Development Manager, Harter Secrest & Emery LLP

2018 Directors

Ex-Officio Members

  • Cynthia M. Shore, BS ’81, MBA ’82, cshore@buffalo.edu
    Senior Assistant Dean and Director, Alumni Engagement and External Relations, UB School of Management
  • Courtney J. Walsh, MBA ’01, cjwalsh@buffalo.edu
    Assistant Dean and Director, Center for Executive Development, UB School of Management
  • Michael Anderson, EMBA '17, michael_a_anderson@keybank.com
    UB Alumni Association President
    Area Retail Leader, Key Bank, N.A.
  • Brian K Laible, CEL ’11, brian@landmarkfirm.com
    Center for Entrepreneurial Leadership Alumni Association Chair
    Managing Partner, Landmark Wealth Management
  • Xingchen Wan, BS ’18, xwan3@buffalo.edu
    President, Undergraduate Management Association
  • Brandon D. Glasgow, MBA ’18, bdglasgo@buffalo.edu
    President, Graduate Management Association

Board Volunteers

  • Nicklaus C. Ambrose, MBA '06 nambrose@mtb.com
    Vice President - Accounting Policy, M&T Bank
  • Megan Fendt, MBA '14 fendt.megan@gmail.com
  • Lisa A. LaTrovato, BS ’99, tcblisa@gmail.com 
    Sr. Development Associate, Kaleida Health
  • Jason MacLean, PMBA '15 macleajr@gmail.com
    Systems Analyst, Rich Products Corporation
  • William I. Oliver, BS '13 wioliver@buffalo.edu
    Financial Representative, Northwestern Mutal
  • James E. Resetar, BS '89, MBA '95 jresetar@eastmancuts.com
    Vice President of Finance and Adminstration, Eastman Machine Company
  • Matthew Wagner, BS '03 mwagner@solidifi.com
    Exectuive Vice President, Solidifi