University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Operations Management and Strategy PhD Students

Yoon Kyo Cho

352 Jacobs Management Center

Tel: 716-645-5239

Email: yoonkyoc@buffalo.edu

Chia Ching (Edward) Chou

LinkedIn profile

343 Jacobs Management Center

Tel: 716-645-6596

Email: chiachin@buffalo.edu

Christopher Courtney

LinkedIn profile

352 Jacobs Management Center

Tel: 716-645-5239

Email: cmc23@buffalo.edu

Torsten Doering

LinkedIn profile

326H Jacobs Management Center

Tel: 716-645-6613

Email: tdoering@buffalo.edu

Alexander Ehms

339 Jacobs Management Center

Tel: 716-645-3251

Email: amehms@buffalo.edu

Sun Hwan Gwom

341 Jacobs Management Center

Tel: 716-645-5237

Email: sunhwang@buffalo.edu

Saehwa Hong

326H Jacobs Management Center

Tel: 716-645-6613

Email: saehwaho@buffalo.edu

Ting Shu Hung

255 Jacobs Management Center

Tel: 716-645-5250

Email: thung3@buffalo.edu

Dennis Jamrose
LinkedIn profile
 

343 Jacobs Management Center

Tel: 716-645-6596

Email: Dennisja@buffalo.edu

Streejith Kumar Krishna Kumar

326 Jacobs Management Center

Tel: 716-645-3500

Email: sk374@buffalo.edu

Lakshmi Mudigonda
LinkedIn profile

326H Jacobs Management Center

Tel: 716-645-6613

Email: lakshmim@buffalo.edu

Soomin Park

343 Jacobs Management Center

Tel: 716-645-6596

Email: soominpa@buffalo.edu

Zhuang Qian

326H Jacobs Management Center

Tel: 716-645-6613

Email: zhuangqi@buffalo.edu

Juehui Shi

LinkedIn profile

326H Jacobs Management Center

Tel: 716-645-6613

Email: juehuish@buffalo.edu

Junghoon Song

341 Jacobs Management

Tel: 716-645-5237

Email: jsong22@buffalo.edu

Zhasmina Tacheva

LinkedIn profile

326H Jacobs Management Center

Tel: 716-645-6613

Email: zhasmina@buffalo.edu

Donghyup Woo

326H Jacobs Management Center

Tel: 716-645-6613

Email: dwoo@buffalo.edu

Behzad Zahiri

326 Jacobs Management Center

Tel: 716-645-3500

Email: behzadza@buffalo.edu

Jinjing Zhu

341 Jacobs Management Center

Tel: 716-645-5237

Email: jinjingz@buffalo.edu