2021 School of Management Alumni Association Meetings

Board of Director Meetings

Date Time Location
Thursday, February 4 7:30 to 9 a.m. Virtual
Monday, April 12
7:30 to 9 a.m. Virtual
Wednesday, June 23
7:30 to 9 a.m. Virtual
Monday, September 13
7:30 to 9 a.m. Virtual
Wednesday, November 17
7:30 to 9 a.m. Virtual

Executive Committee Meetings

Date Time Location
Thursday, January 28
7:30 to 9 a.m. Virtual
Wednesday, March 10 7:30 to 9 a.m. Virtual
Monday, May 17
7:30 to 9 a.m. Virtual
Thursday, August 12
7:30 to 9 a.m. Virtual
Wednesday, October 13 7:30 to 9 a.m. Virtual