2020 School of Management Alumni Association Meetings

Board of Director Meetings

Date Time Location
Thursday, February 27 7:30 to 9 a.m. Center for Tomorrow
Thursday, April 2
7:30 to 9 a.m. Hauptman-Woodward
Tuesday, June 16
7:30 to 9 a.m. Center for Tomorrow
Wednesday, September 16
4 to 5:30 p.m. Center for Tomorrow
Tuesday, November 10
7:30 to 9 a.m. Center for Tomorrow

Executive Committee Meetings

Date Time Location
Wednesday, February 12
7:30 to 9 a.m. 160 Jacobs Management Center
Tuesday, March 10 7:30 to 9 a.m. 160 Jacobs Management Center
Wednesday, May 13
7:30 to 9 a.m. 160 Jacobs Management Center
Thursday, August 20
7:30 to 9 a.m. 160 Jacobs Management Center
Tuesday, October 6 7:30 to 9 a.m. 160 Jacobs Management Center