2019 School of Management Alumni Association Meetings

Board of Director Meetings

Date Time Location
Monday, February 11 7:30 to 9 a.m. Center for Tomorrow
Tuesday, April 9
7:30 to 9 a.m. Center for Tomorrow
Thursday, June 13
7:30 to 9 a.m. Center for Tomorrow
Wednesday, September 11
7:30 to 9 a.m. Center for Tomorrow
Tuesday, November 12
7:30 to 9 a.m. Center for Tomorrow

Executive Committee Meetings

Date Time Location
Thursday, January 31 7:30 to 9 a.m. 160 Jacobs Management Center
Monday, March 11 7:30 to 9 a.m. 160 Jacobs Management Center
Tuesday, May 14
7:30 to 9 a.m. 160 Jacobs Management Center
Wednesday, August 21
7:30 to 9 a.m. 160 Jacobs Management Center
Thursday, October 10 7:30 to 9 a.m. 160 Jacobs Management Center